Venues and Dates

Gym Instructor and Personal Training (Combined) - Level 3 Diploma

Select dates for:

Gym Instructor - Level 2 Certificate

  1. English Institute of Sport (EIS) ( Sheffield )

    Dates:
    Saturday 20th Apr, 2024
    Sunday 21st Apr, 2024
    Saturday 11th May, 2024
    Sunday 12th May, 2024
    Sunday 19th May, 2024

     

    BOOK THIS COURSE

  2. English Institute of Sport (EIS) ( Sheffield )

    Dates:
    Saturday 3rd Aug, 2024
    Sunday 4th Aug, 2024
    Saturday 17th Aug, 2024
    Sunday 18th Aug, 2024
    Sunday 25th Aug, 2024

     

    BOOK THIS COURSE

  3. English Institute of Sport (EIS) ( Sheffield )

    Dates:
    Wednesday 25th Sep, 2024
    Thursday 26th Sep, 2024
    Wednesday 9th Oct, 2024
    Thursday 10th Oct, 2024
    Wednesday 16th Oct, 2024

     

    BOOK THIS COURSE

  4. English Institute of Sport (EIS) ( Sheffield )

    Dates:
    Saturday 12th Oct, 2024
    Sunday 13th Oct, 2024
    Saturday 26th Oct, 2024
    Sunday 27th Oct, 2024
    Sunday 10th Nov, 2024

     

    BOOK THIS COURSE

Sign up to our Newsletter